[Album] 梶浦由記 – Fatestay night [Heaven’s Feel] II. lost butterfly オリジナルサウンドトラック (2019.08.21/MP3+Flac)

[Album] 梶浦由記 – Fatestay night [Heaven’s Feel] II. lost butterfly オリジナルサウンドトラック (2019.08.21/MP3+Flac/RAR)
01 avant-title
02 you have to choose your future
03 small talk, with my brother
04 in the passing train
05 hurring to the library
06 you shouldn’t have come here all alone
07 something I can do
08 she is her Hero
09 what she was hiding
10 the butterfly emerge
11 she’s made up her mind
12 he still can’t choose his future
13 let’s go home together
14 I will be her Hero
15 what he has believed
16 there is a crack
17 he goes, she goes
18 the outbreak of war
19 she rules the battlefield
20 come on, make your move
21 He comes back again and again
22 what else, we can do ?
23 despair and hope
24 petals and butterfly
25 in a gentle world
26 my stomach is rumbling!
27 some sweet candies
28 and another dinner
29 spreading disaster
30 gloomy tension
31 bad dream, sad future
32 an invitation from the old man
33 can you save her ?
34 the song we once sang
35 a tiny flower in my dream
36 I will face my fate
37 the lost butterfly
DOWNLOAD/ダウンロード :



j-popmp3.com_hfel_f.rar (312.0 Mb)
j-popmp3.com_hfel_m.rar (145.8 Mb)


j-popmp3.com_hfel_f.rar – 312.0 MB
j-popmp3.com_hfel_m.rar – 145.8 MB